Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandi Mead

Sandi Mead

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Mead
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of El fast Man

El fast Man

November 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by El fast Man
"Good insurance excellent service Expensive tough"
Profile photo of Rey Najera

Rey Najera

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Najera
"Great service and a helpful hand"
Profile photo of Annika Elias

Annika Elias

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Elias
"Jason and his team members are super knowledgeable and helpful. They are willing to work with you and want to save you some money. I highly recommend Jason Vote State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ben Rogers

Ben Rogers

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rogers
"Great service and competitive prices."
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Jason has been awesome to work with! Strongly recommend if you're looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Lesnar

Jim Lesnar

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lesnar
"Cory and Jason have totally exceeded my expectations after a run-in with a deer. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Lesnar

Kathy Lesnar

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lesnar
"Top notch agency with really great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Christians

Carolyn Christians

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Christians
"Tammy and Doris are super helpful and friendly. We appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Leanne Vandyke

Leanne Vandyke

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Vandyke
"Their staff is always there to help you !! I've been with them for about 10 years."
Profile photo of Matt Steinhoff

Matt Steinhoff

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Steinhoff
"Jason has always been very helpful and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Baatz

Jeff Baatz

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Baatz
"The best in Luverne MN."
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Taylor
"Need more people on after 4pm...long wait for one person working"
Profile photo of Whitney Gunter

Whitney Gunter

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gunter
"Cory helped us bundle just our home and auto (the same thing we were doing before) but he SAVED US 💲4️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ a year for the exact same services/deductibles 🙌🏼🤑. He also helped us open a personal article policy to insure my ring 💍 and DSLR camera and lenses 📸 for $6/ month with $0 deductible. If you live in Minnesota, Iowa, or South Dakota and want to save money on home, auto, life and business/commercial insurance (and actually understand what’s being covered) I strongly suggest you reach out to him."
Profile photo of Terri Pelzel

Terri Pelzel

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Pelzel
"Cory is our agent. We have been very happy with the rates and service."